Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6151.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Krissy Frechette School Secretary kfrechette@ggusd.us
Leida Mendoza Clerk lmendoza@ggusd.us
Raena Zabala Health Assistant rzabala@ggusd.us
Kyle Puls Technology Support Specialist kpuls@ggusd.us
Oscar Diaz Library Media Technician odiaz@ggusd.us
Tanya Rosas Campus Safety Aide
Adrienne Banner School Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Kelsey Harris Speech Language Pathologist kharris@ggusd.us
Linda Medina School Psychologist
Renee Cantoran Teacher on Special Assignment rcantoran@ggusd.us
Marth Galvan Spanish Community Liaison mgalvan@ggusd.us
Teachers
Marisol Bedolla Preschool Teacher mbedolla@ggusd.us
Karla Sturtz Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher kpaz@ggusd.us
Sylvia Krenzien Dual Immersion Transitional Kindergarten Teacher skrenzien@ggusd.us
Laura Gagliardino Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher lgagliardino@ggusd.us
Daisy Kuonen Fourth Grade Teacher dkuonen@ggusd.us
Sherry Martiny Second Grade Teacher smartiny@ggusd.us
Laura Helm-Gasga Second Grade Teacher lgasga-helm@ggusd.us
Lorissa Sarkisian Third Grade Teacher lsarkisian@ggusd.us
Maranda Madland Third Grade Teacher mmadland@ggusd.us
Anh Vuong Fourth Grade Teacher avuong@ggusd.us
Keith Hall Fifth Grade Teacher khall@ggusd.us
Mary Dalton Fifth & Sixth Grade Combo Teacher mdalton@ggusd.us
Maureen Mesa Third Grade Teacher mmesa@ggusd.us
Kelly Mainville SDC Swim Teacher kmainville@ggusd.us
Imperia Sepulveda Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher isepulveda@ggusd.us
Cesar Mondaca Dual Immersion First Grade Teacher cmondaca@ggusd.us
Marisa Mendoza Dual Immersion First Grade Teacher mmendoza2@ggusd.us
Marco Castillo Dual Immersion First Grade Teacher mcastillo@ggusd.us
Ruby Ortega Sixth Grade Teacher rortega@ggusd.us
Yesenia Gonzalez Tenorio Pre-School Teacher