Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6151.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Krissy Frechette School Secretary kfrechette@ggusd.us
Leida Mendoza Clerk lmendoza@ggusd.us
Raena Zabala Health Assistant rzabala@ggusd.us
Kyle Puls Technology Support Specialist kpuls@ggusd.us
Oscar Diaz Library Media Technician odiaz@ggusd.us
Tanya Rosas Campus Safety Aide
Adrienne Banner School Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Kelsey Harris Speech Language Pathologist kharris@ggusd.us
Linda Medina School Psychologist
Renee Cantoran Teacher on Special Assignment rcantoran@ggusd.us
Marth Galvan Spanish Community Liaison mgalvan@ggusd.us
Elisa Gonzalez School Community Liaison - Spanish egonzalez@ggusd.us
Teachers
Marisol Bedolla Preschool Teacher mbedolla@ggusd.us
Ainet Gomez Pre-School Teacher agomez1@ggusd.us
Sylvia Krenzien Dual Immersion Transitional Kindergarten Teacher skrenzien@ggusd.us
Laura Gagliardino Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher lgagliardino@ggusd.us
Cesar Mondaca Dual Immersion Spanish Kindergarten cmondaca@ggusd.us
Karla Sturtz Dual Immersion Spanish Kindergarten ksturtz@ggusd.us
Veronica Rojas-Gudino Dual Immersion Spanish 1st Grade vrojas-gudino@ggusd.us
Maria Ota Dual Immersion Spanish 1st Grade mota@ggusd.us
Marco Castillo Dual Immersion Spanish 1st Grade mcastillo@ggusd.us
Sujey Sepulveda Dual Immersion Spanish 2nd Grade isepulveda@ggusd.us
Crystal Tello Dual Immersion Spanish 2nd Grade ctello@ggusd.us
Evelyn Albarran Dual Immersion Spanish 2nd Grade ealbarran@ggusd.us
Maranda Madland Third Grade Teacher mmadland@ggusd.us
Lorissa Sarkisian 3rd Grade Teacher lsarkisian@ggusd.us
Daisy Kuonen 4th Grade Teacher dkuonen@ggusd.us
Anh Vuong 4th Grade Teacher avuong@ggusd.us
Maureen Mesa 5th Grade Teacher mmesa@ggusd.us
Keith Hall 5th Grade Teacher khall@ggusd.us
Ruby Ortega Sixth Grade Teacher rortega@ggusd.us
Cindy Kobayashi 6th Grade Teacher ckobayashi@ggusd.us
Kelly Lenihan Mainville Mild to Moderate Special Education Teacher kmainville@ggusd.us
Nina Valenzuela RSP Special Ed Teacher nvalenzuela@ggusd.us