Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6151.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Kai Chang Principal kchang@ggusd.us
Carol Haase Assistant Principal chaase@ggusd.us
Krissy Frechette School Secretary kfrechette@ggusd.us
Leida Mendoza Clerk lmendoza@ggusd.us
Marth Galvan Spanish Community Liaison mgalvan@ggusd.us
Elisa Gonzalez School Community Liaison - Spanish egonzalez@ggusd.us
Adrienne Banner School Nurse abanner@ggusd.us
Raena Zabala Health Assistant rzabala@ggusd.us
Kyle Puls Technology Support Specialist kpuls@ggusd.us
Tanya Rosas Campus Safety Aide
Laurie Rittenhouse Speech Language Pathologist lrittenhouse@ggusd.us
Lucia Steinbach Speech Language Pathologist lsteinbach@ggusd.us
Linda Medina School Psychologist lmedina@ggusd.us
Renee Cantoran Teacher on Special Assignment rcantoran@ggusd.us
Teachers
Sylvia Krenzien Dual Immersion Transitional Kindergarten Teacher skrenzien@ggusd.us
Cesar Mondaca Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher cmondaca@ggusd.us
Dayan Flores Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher dflores2@ggusd.us
Veronica Rojas-Gudino Dual Immersion 1st Grade Teacher vrojas-gudino@ggusd.us
Laura Gagliardino Dual Immersion 1st Grade Teacher lgagliardino@ggusd.us
Maria Ota Dual Immersion 1st Grade Teacher mota@ggusd.us
Sujey Sepulveda Dual Immersion 2nd Grade Teacher isepulveda@ggusd.us
Evelyn Albarran Dual Immersion 2nd Grade Teacher ealbarran@ggusd.us
Miriam Garcia Dual Immersion 3rd Grade Teacher mgarcia14@ggusd.us
Marco Castillo Dual Immersion 3rd Grade Teacher mcastillo@ggusd.us
Karla Sturtz Dual Immersion 3rd Grade Teacher ksturtz@ggusd.us
Anh Vuong 4th Grade Teacher avuong@ggusd.us
Daisy Kuonen 4th Grade Teacher dkuonen@ggusd.us
Maureen Mesa 5th Grade Teacher mmesa@ggusd.us
Crystal Tello 5th Grade Teacher ctello@ggusd.us
Cindy Kobayashi 6th Grade Teacher ckobayashi@ggusd.us
Ruby Ortega 6th Grade Teacher rortega@ggusd.us
Kelly Lenihan Mainville Mild to Moderate Special Education Teacher kmainville@ggusd.us
Candido Basilio Severiano RSP Special Ed Teacher cbasilioseveriano@ggusd.us
Marisol Bedolla Pre-school Teacher mbedolla@ggusd.us
Ainet Gomez Pre-School Teacher agomez1@ggusd.us